Row Wrapper 2

SeaChase 502C

4.5882
(17 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Views of the Gulf from the master bedroom, the living area and large balcony as well as comfortable furnishings makes this 1,341 square foot, two bedroom, two bath fifth floor condominium the perfect place for a week-long family vacation or a couple's weekend getaway.

Fully appointed kitchen includes ice maker, microwave, dishwasher and laundry area with full size washer and dryer. Other features include 9 foot ceilings, ceiling fans, central heating and air conditioning, and a large master bath with whirlpool tub, separate glass enclosed shower, double vanity and lots of closet space.

Sleeps: 6
Master Bedroom: King size bed, TV
Second Bedroom: Queen size bed, TV
Living Room: Queen sleeper sofa, TV/DVD

Wireless internet provided

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets
Books Saturday to Saturday, Monthly Rentals Available

Requires 50% Down Payment, remainder due 30 days prior to check-in
Monthly rentals require $500 down payment, remainder of 1st month due 60 days prior to check-in

PARKING FOR 2 VEHICLES MAXIMUM. Each reservation includes 1 vehicle registration ($35 charge). Any other vehicles parked on property will each need to purchase a $35 vehicle registration as well.

Features

Accommodation

  • 2 BD / 2 BA

Area

  • Center Tower

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Over all it was a great experience!

October 2021
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Everything was great except that the pans to cook with are very old and low quality, the ice maker machine was broken, the chairs for the table on the patio are falling apart/broken and the air conditioning stopped working after one day. Otherwise, everything was clean and nicely decorated. The beds were comfy. We couldn't get any streaming services on the tv so we used my laptop to watch Netflix. They could have left some dish soap, there was none at all and there were only two rolls of toilet paper. We bought more at Walmart directly across the street. They need to make some small upgrades and then it's 5 stars.

Early exit due to covid

September 2021
, Hendersonville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have always loved staying at SeaChase. We vacation at orange beach annually and always check with SeaChase for vacancies first. We always recommend it to all our friends and family as the best place to stay in the area. In fortunately the second day we were there I was diagnosed with covid. In an effort to keep everyone safe at SeaChase as well as the community we made the tough decision to leave and come back home and not take a chance on further spreading the disease. Obviously it came at a big financial loss to us losing our $2,000. We were hoping to have a credit from SeaChase for our misfortune. None of this is SeaChase’s fault. In no way do I think SeaChase is responsible for me contacting covid. We love staying there and hopefully will stay with you in the future

Outdated

September 2021
, New Palestine, IN United States

Overall
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1

Condo was a joke. Very outdated. The bed was so old you lay in it and sink. Pot and pans are so warp you can't use them. Even the toilet seats was so old and paint was off of them. We left a day early just couldn't take it anymore.

Vacation rental

August 2021
, Montgomery, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Seachase is convenient to many places in Orange Beach The personnel at the rental office and the grounds are very friendly and accommodating. The unit we rented had issues with the icemaker and only one elevator was working during our stay. I would rent here again in the future.

Fabulous Vacation!

June 2021
, Owens Crossroads, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent service throughout the process. Loved our stay. Great amenities, views, and beautiful condos that provide an upscale experience!

Gorgeous Beach View

July 2020
, WASHINGTON, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay very much. Only downsides were the ice machine would not work and the Jacuzzi tub was a hassle to operate.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. Just give us a call when you're ready to come back to the beach!

Awesome time!

July 2020
, Washington, LA United States

Overall
5

We had a lovely stay. Pools and hot tubs were amazing. Beach was beautiful. We did have a problem with our ice machine not working and Jacuzzi tub timer not lasting long enough. Overall, a very nice place to stay.

Fantastic View and Condo at SeaChase

July 2019
, Louisville, KY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

First off, the location is perfect - its only about an hour and a half off our route 65. Check-in was quick, and the condo was fantastic - very clean. The internet service was outstanding and parking / access to the middle complex was very simple. Elevators were super quick, and overall the entire complex was spotless! Quick access to the beach, pools, workout - it's all right there. No doubt I will be staying here again again and highly recommend this unit.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Wonderful stay

June 2019
, Rose Hill, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was a very comfortable room. Beds were great and so was the other furniture. The kitchen was fully stocked. I never needed anything they didn’t have. We stay at sea chase every summer, but this was our first time in this condo(we typically stay on first floor). I would definitely recommend to others!

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

SeaChase 502C

June 2018
, Alabaster, Alabama United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great vacation and great room at Seachase. The master bed was so comfortable. All the amenities keep us coming back. Kids loved variety of pools. Especially indoors when it rained. Recommend Seachase to everyone.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

SeaChase 502C

June 2018
, Alabaster, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great vacation and great room at Seachase. The master bed was so comfortable. All the amenities keep us coming back. Kids loved variety of pools. Especially indoors when it rained. Recommend Seachase to everyone.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

SeaChase 502C

June 2018
, Alabaster, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great vacation and great room at Seachase. The master bed was so comfortable. All the amenities keep us coming back. Kids loved variety of pools. Especially indoors when it rained. Recommend Seachase to everyone.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

restful

October 2017
, Baton Rouge, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

A nice get-away, relaxing and peaceful

Four Nights at SeaChase

October 2017
, Abbeville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

First time renters at SeaChase. [ We have rented various other Gulf Shores/Orange Beach properties over the past 30 years ]
Overall positive experience. Property/grounds are nicely laid out/maintained with EZ/short walk to the beach. Friendly/courteous personnel/staff. Dual elevators in our building were faster than others we have experienced.
The only negative was the old/soft king size mattress in our unit.[ We actually moved/slept in the guest room bedroom because the mattress was more comfortable ]. Upon checkout, we notified the desk clerk about the mattress and they later informed us that they notified the unit owner and the mattress would be changed. They also mailed us a $50.00 'refund' for our inconvenience. We thought that was very nice!

Loved our condo!

September 2017
, Springdale, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the second time for us to stay at Sea Chase. We love how they handle everything! Our condo was awesome - just like the pictures. I love that a glimpse of every room was available for us online. We got to pic one that we knew we would feel good in! It was clean and worked great for us!
My only complaint might be that they leave more toilet paper available. We ran out before realizing we had needed to get some!

First Family Vacation

May 2017
, Senatobia, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved our condo. It was equipped with everything we needed & more. Very friendly staff, very clean, & amazing views. We also felt very safe with the security in place. It was perfectly located so that there wasn't a long walk to the beach & plenty of stores made it very convenient. We will definitely be using Sea Chase again.

Sea Chase 2017

April 2017
, Alpharetta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very pleased with the whole experience...would do it again.