Row Wrapper 2

SeaChase 603C

4.6000
(30 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Panoramic views of the Gulf from the master bedroom, living area, and large balcony make this 1342 sq ft 2 bedroom, 2 bath sixth floor condo the perfect place to unwind at the beach. The Coastal Cottage decor with tile and wood flooring and the comfortable teak and rattan balcony furniture are equally suited for a couples' getaway or a family vacation.

The well-stocked, fully appointed kitchen includes refrigerator with ice maker, microwave, dishwasher and laundry area with full size washer and dryer.

Other features include a work station, TVs and DVD players in the living room and both bedrooms, and a large master bath with whirlpool tub, separate glass enclosed shower, double vanity and lots of closet space.

Sleeps: 6
Master Bedroom: King size bed, 36” Flat screen TV/DVD
Second Bedroom: 2 Twin Beds, 32” Flat screen TV/DVD; Pack-n-Play with linens
Living Room: Queen sleeper sofa, 45” TV/DVD

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets, Monthly Rentals Available

Requires 50% Down Payment, remainder due 30 days prior to check-in
Monthly rentals require $500 down payment, remainder of 1st month due 60 days prior to check-in

PARKING FOR 2 VEHICLES MAXIMUM. Each vehicle parked on property will need to purchase a Parking Pass.

Features

Accommodation

  • 2 BD / 2 BA

Area

  • Center Tower

Photos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Condo Review

September 2022
, Hermitage, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We go every year to Sea Chase. We always stay in the C building because of it’s location to the larger pool. This is the first time staying in unit 603C. It was clean and updated. Loved the room! I definitely recommend this property.

Honeymoon

June 2022
, Fayetteviille, Tennesseess United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We would highly recommend this rental to anyone. The whole experience was great and all our expectations were met!

Wonderful Winter Wonderland

January 2022
, Huntsville , AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Condo linen was lacking. 3 towels in master bath. Turned cold and no extra blankets. The linen on bed was thin by winter standards but probably great for summer. Had TV issue but was handled very quickly. Main negative was building was being painted and repaired. Equipment started early and was quite loud. No chairs available on beach . Understand but it would have been nicento have been reminded of situation. No privacy on balcony because of workers. Wish I had been told to select another unit to avoid this. Appeared to be many other available units to have avoided this. Have stayed at SEACHASE many times and hope to return. SEACHASE is located in great location! In spite of negatives I feel like Aronov is a management company that I would definitely use again and certainly SEACHASE. Might ask more questions!

Good location and condo

November 2021
, Pelham, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Excellent location, had a good time there, price for the condo was fine but I felt the other charges were out of line.
Overall a good trip.

October Getaway

October 2021
, Magnolia, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo grounds are well kept and the pools were cleaned every morning that’s a big plus. The condo was clean and the furnishings were in good shape. There were plenty of dishes, cookware and utensils. The staff and security were very courteous and helpful. The views from the balcony were excellent.

There was only one thing I wish the owner would have told us before we got there was that the washing machine had a problem and was leaking. We still enjoyed our trip even with this little inconvenience.

One thing not related to the condo and the other facilities is don’t plan your trip from the middle of September to the middle of October unless you want a 2 to 2.5 hour wait at the restaurants due to fall break from schools in surrounding states. It was a great trip over all except for the restaurant waits.

Beautifully decorated, family oriented unit.

June 2021
, Jasper, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay in this condo. Four adults and one child. Family friendly. Kitchen well supplied with everything we needed.
The WIFI service was spotty at times and difficult to perform work tasks, but this would not be attributed to our condo unit.

Manager's Response

We were glad to have you! See you next time!

Great Stay in June 2021

June 2021
, Alabaster, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stay at Sea Chase every year. We like it because it's in walking distance to Walmart for groceries and close to other stores and restaurants. The units are very large compared to other resorts. This unit was beautifully decorated and had everything available we needed. The view was gorgeous and we enjoyed eating lunch and breakfast on the balcony. We love the pools, our favorite is the 2-level zero entry pool. Sea Chase keeps their property well maintained and beautifully landscaped. Security is top notch. You will see them walking around often and there is scanned access from the beach so non-guests cannot enter. We really enjoyed this unit, we will definitely stay with them again.

Beach Heaven

June 2020
, Nixa, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time last week. The weather was perfect. The condo was great and the beach is super.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner and the rental manager. Just give us a call when you're ready to come back to the beach!

Spur of the moment getaway

May 2020
, Benton, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Comfortable with all the things we needed.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. Just give us a call when you're ready to come back to the beach!

Great Winter Getaway

January 2020
, Arlington, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent Condo, clean, furnished well, great location, and quite. Great staff!

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. Just give us a call when you're ready to come back to the beach!

Anniversary trip

November 2019
, Monee, Illinois United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wanted to relax, hear the surf so relaxing. Everything was great. We’re smokers so had to go to the beach or smoking areas. Would of preferred my balcony. Or a area by the pool. But we survived. Just what we needed rest and relaxation property is beautiful well maintained.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. Just give us a call when you're ready to come back to the beach!

603C Sept '19

September 2019
, Braselton, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Absolutely love the condo but making my reservation wasn't as smooth as I've experienced with Meyer. Sabrina was rude, gave incorrect (wrong internet code) information and wasn't helpful. Push customers to use a mobile app which isn't actually used apparently. After hours check in info was inconsistent. Unit needs wash cloths...only has two but have several hand towels.

Stunning Condo

June 2019
, Gassville, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved it!! Clean with plenty of fun things to do. Security was top notch!! Would stay again!!!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

603C

May 2019
, Haleyville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit was exactly as presented. Wonderful place to stay. Bed needed some repair and maintenance was on site the next morning and had it repaired. Great place to stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Pugh Family vacation

April 2019
, Covington, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have been coming her since I was a baby and was now able to bring my own family! It rained most of the time but it was still a awesome experience

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Love OBA!

October 2018
, Riverside, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great rental! Updates are great. Comfortable furniture, beds super comfortable.
As always the view was amazing.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Good

September 2018
, Spring Hill, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

This was the second year in a row that we stayed at the same units... It was more rundown than last year... I wondered why things had not been replaced then I realized it was for sale... It’s still one of the best units at Seachase According to what’s available online... we were tracked it to it due to it being nicely furnished wonderful he decorated and having patio furniture... Once you arrive, it has all the amenities and accommodates to ones needs... I would recommend the unit if it still available, and I will definitely recommend SeaChase over all... It’s one of the best places at Gulf Shores!

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Rough beginning...Great ending

September 2018
, Vandervoort, AR United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We arrived at Sea Chase only to be told our condo was already occupied. Sea Chase did find us another condo the next day and things improved. The condo we stayed in was beautifully decorated and perfect for our needs.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the confusion. We were unaware that, in spite of an exclusive contract with our company, the condo owner was also renting the condo. We have taken steps to ensure this doesn't happen again and hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

week vacation

September 2018
, Lafayette , La United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Stay was good only complaint was that the air conditioning would not get below 77 degrees during the day.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Wonderful stay with only a couple issues

August 2018
, Smyrna, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful Condo... wonderful location...just a couple of issues. The air mattress in the sofa bed would not inflate... so first night... slept on couch... called main office early the next morning, they said they would send someone up to check it out... no one came..and when we called again, they said they had no messages concerning the mattress... late that afternoon, a wonderful maintenance man came and verified that the air mattress was not working... he said he would bring us an air mattress... which he did the next morning (not his fault, it was close to 4:30 when he came to check out the mattress)... so another night slept on the couch. Another issue was the dryer... it took at least 4-5 times to dry clothes and the towels we had to just let air dry. Overall, I would say we had a wonderful experience, just a couple of issues that would have made the experience even better.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation! We have passed your comments on to the condo owner. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Sea Chase 603C

July 2018
, Richmond, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a wonderful time in mid-July spending 3 nights in this unit in Orange Beach, AL. Beautiful views of the ocean, nice pools, easy access to the beach. Also, very convenient to restaurants and entertainment. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Very Nice Condo and Location

June 2018
, Louisville, Ky United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time at Orange Beach and loved the condo. The decor was very modern and clean. We would definitely rent this condo again. Seachase office and gate staff were wonderful as well!

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase vacation. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

603c

June 2018
, fort worth, tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

a very good experience always

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase vacation. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

603c

June 2018
, fort worth, tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

a very good experience always

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase vacation. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

603c colman

October 2017
, fort worth, tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

an excellent experience.

Manager's Response

Thank you!

603c colman

October 2017
, fort worth, tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

an excellent experience.

Manager's Response

Thank you!

Orange Beach AL

September 2017
, Rockwall, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was wonderful! The weather was perfect and no big crowds like in the summer time.

Manager's Response

Come back and see us again soon!

July 4th Week at the Beach

July 2017
, Conyers, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful week at Orange Beach. The weather was hot but beautiful. The ocean was calm. We enjoyed seeing dolphins several mornings, even saw a baby shark very near the shore one day. Our condo was fabulous, and we had delicious fried shrimp and fried oysters. Our favorite places were Bahama Bob's and Sea 'N Suds. The 4th celebration at Sea Chase was the BEST!

July 4th Week at the Beach

July 2017
, Conyers, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful week at Orange Beach. The weather was hot but beautiful. The ocean was calm. We enjoyed seeing dolphins several mornings, even saw a baby shark very near the shore one day. Our condo was fabulous, and we had delicious fried shrimp and fried oysters. Our favorite places were Bahama Bob's and Sea 'N Suds. The 4th celebration at Sea Chase was the BEST!

A yearly tradition

May 2017
, Lake St Louis, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Excellent quality property year after year. Take heed, however, that each condo is furnished and equipped by the individual condo's owner. Pictures on site do not reflect the current condition or presence of assumed items (furniture, kitchenware,cookware, bedding, towels, etc).