SeaChase 502C

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

5

Views of the Gulf from the master bedroom, the living area and large balcony. This 2/3 is beautifully decorated and inviting for quests to have a relaxing stay!

About the property

Views of the Gulf from the master bedroom, the living area and large balcony as well as comfortable furnishings makes this 1,341 square foot, two bedroom, two bath fifth floor condominium the perfect place for a week-long family vacation or a couple's weekend getaway.

Fully appointed kitchen includes ice maker, microwave, dishwasher and laundry area with full size washer and dryer. Other features include 9 foot ceilings, ceiling fans, central heating and air conditioning, and a large master bath with whirlpool tub, separate glass enclosed shower, double vanity and lots of closet space.

Sleeps: 6
Master Bedroom: King size bed, TV
Second Bedroom: Queen size bed, TV
Living Room: Queen sleeper sofa, TV/DVD

Wireless internet provided

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets, Monthly Rentals Available

Requires 50% Down Payment, remainder due 30 days prior to check-in
Monthly rentals require $500 down payment, remainder of 1st month due 60 days prior to check-in

PARKING FOR 2 VEHICLES MAXIMUM. Each vehicle parked on property will need to purchase a Parking Pass.


Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (32 reviews)

My stay in 502C

null NA

5

Overall Comment

The property was as described and the location was excellent . I would rent this property again.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Seachase - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Sep 29, 2023


Perfect stay

Columbia TN

5

Overall Comment

Our accommodations were perfect, completely satisfied, and we will return

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Seachase - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Sep 28, 2023


Fun getaway

Frisco Tx

5

Overall Comment

Fabulously relaxing! Safe! Lovely view!

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Seachase - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on May 9, 2023


Anniversary Getaway

Dacula GA

5

Overall Comment

We always enjoy going to the beach in the Fall. This was the first time staying in Condo 502C. The condo was beautifully decorated and met all our needs. We will definitely book this one next visit.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in unit 502C. Fall is one of the best times to visit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Submitted on Nov 15, 2022


Vacation 2922

Rockport IN

5

Overall Comment

We were very satisfied overall. Great location. Staff was very kind and helpful. Only problem we had was the blinds in spare bedroom didn't cover the whole window.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for your feedback and we will look into the blind issue. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

Submitted on Oct 17, 2022


Relaxing Week at the Beach

MINIER IL

5

Overall Comment

We had a great! Our condo was wonderful. We love that Sea Chase is so close to a grocery store. The ground were clean. Easy check in process. Weather was fantastic!

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you! We try our best!

Submitted on Oct 8, 2022


A fun week in the sun and surf!

Louisville KY

5

Overall Comment

We had a great time relaxing in the sun and surf. The condo (502C) was beautifully decorated, with comfy beds and plenty of pillows. We loved the patio table and chairs. Perfect spot for breakfast, reading a book or listening to the sounds of the surf. Having 2 beach chairs and an umbrella available to use was a big bonus.
Sea Chase is in a great location, walkable to lots of shops and restaurants. We would definitely consider staying in this condo again!

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Awesome! We look forward to hosting you next time!

Submitted on Aug 1, 2022


502C Rental Review - Sea Chase

Erath LA

5

Overall Comment

The rental experience through Aronov was efficient and easy to use. It was a hands off approach, but I still felt engaged with the process and had excellent communication throughout the entire process. We have been returning guests to Sea Chase for over 25 years and the properties continue to be well taken care of and it is a family friendly environment. We will be back, not soon enough!

Submitted on Jun 28, 2022


RELAXING TRIP

Spring Hill TN

5

Overall Comment

My wife and I came for a 5 day stay and truly enjoyed our time in 502C. As in all condos there are some things that could be improved but all in all this condo had the things we really needed. The weather was pleasant most days. We enjoyed the deck and being able to relax there. We would book this condo if we were in this area again.

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022


Seachase 2022

Pekin IL

5

Overall Comment

The reservation processs was very easy. The email instructions were precise step by step from check in to check out. Having an on- site manager was very convenient along with 24/7 security. The location of the unit was perfect. An excellent view. I would recommend Seachase and Aronov, and would recommend the unit with a few improvements. Kitchen cutlery knives would be nice (chopping/slicing) and a hand-held can opener. Appliances were adequate. 4 walls of 1980 mirror decor could be changed along with upgrades in the primary bath which should be a priority along with the kitchen sink faucet. Furniture was upgraded and that was nice.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you and we will get with owner to add more cutlery.

Submitted on Apr 29, 2022


Sea Chase 502C Review

Mapleton IL

5

Overall Comment

First of all amazing weather during the month of February 2022. Very clean beautifully furnished condo. Love the outdoor hot tubs. We have been coming to Orange Beach for about five years and we understand that the snowbird season is also the outside maintenance season but this year seem to be quite excessive and noisy. Possibly still due to the remnants of the hurricane in the previous season.
Karen was very nice and helpful down in the office and arranging for the 2023 season.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Aronov Condo Management staff thanks you for the review and we look forward to seeing you next visit! Remember repeat guests get a $50.00 OFF Repeat Guest Discount!

Submitted on Mar 21, 2022


Dec 26, 2021 - Jan 2, 2022

Fairhope AL

4

Overall Comment

The ice machine did not work and there wasn't an ice maker in the freezer. Maintenance checked it and and said that a service vendor would have to check it out. Never heard a word. Out of the 4 exterior chairs on the balcony, the metal slats were broken on 2 and the chairs were not usable. Maintenance took them away. Looking at older reviews, these were 2 known problems. These things should have been in working order. At least, put some ice in the freezer or notify the renter, and the chairs were dangerous as someone could fall through them. Based on prior reviews, which we didn't see until after checking out,these were both long term problems. To make it worse,I paid a higher price for the room due to the fact that I rented Sun to Sun instead of Sat to addition, the view was very compromised due to suspended scaffolding.I would have not have rented the unit had i known it was there.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

thank for the information we will look into these needed updates.

Submitted on Jan 4, 2022


Early exit due to covid

Hendersonville TN

5

Overall Comment

We have always loved staying at SeaChase. We vacation at orange beach annually and always check with SeaChase for vacancies first. We always recommend it to all our friends and family as the best place to stay in the area. In fortunately the second day we were there I was diagnosed with covid. In an effort to keep everyone safe at SeaChase as well as the community we made the tough decision to leave and come back home and not take a chance on further spreading the disease. Obviously it came at a big financial loss to us losing our $2,000. We were hoping to have a credit from SeaChase for our misfortune. None of this is SeaChase’s fault. In no way do I think SeaChase is responsible for me contacting covid. We love staying there and hopefully will stay with you in the future

Submitted on Sep 21, 2021


Vacation rental

Montgomery AL

5

Overall Comment

Seachase is convenient to many places in Orange Beach The personnel at the rental office and the grounds are very friendly and accommodating. The unit we rented had issues with the icemaker and only one elevator was working during our stay. I would rent here again in the future.

Submitted on Aug 31, 2021


Fabulous Vacation!

Owens Crossroads AL

5

Overall Comment

Excellent service throughout the process. Loved our stay. Great amenities, views, and beautiful condos that provide an upscale experience!

Submitted on Jun 14, 2021


Gorgeous Beach View

WASHINGTON LA

5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our stay very much. Only downsides were the ice machine would not work and the Jacuzzi tub was a hassle to operate.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. Just give us a call when you're ready to come back to the beach!

Submitted on Jul 20, 2020


Wonderful stay

Rose Hill KS

5

Overall Comment

This was a very comfortable room. Beds were great and so was the other furniture. The kitchen was fully stocked. I never needed anything they didn’t have. We stay at sea chase every summer, but this was our first time in this condo(we typically stay on first floor). I would definitely recommend to others!

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Jul 25, 2019


Fantastic View and Condo at SeaChase

Louisville KY

5

Overall Comment

First off, the location is perfect - its only about an hour and a half off our route 65. Check-in was quick, and the condo was fantastic - very clean. The internet service was outstanding and parking / access to the middle complex was very simple. Elevators were super quick, and overall the entire complex was spotless! Quick access to the beach, pools, workout - it's all right there. No doubt I will be staying here again again and highly recommend this unit.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Jul 16, 2019


SeaChase 502C

Alabaster AL

5

Overall Comment

We had a great vacation and great room at Seachase. The master bed was so comfortable. All the amenities keep us coming back. Kids loved variety of pools. Especially indoors when it rained. Recommend Seachase to everyone.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2018


restful

Baton Rouge LA

5

Overall Comment

A nice get-away, relaxing and peaceful

Submitted on Oct 27, 2017


Four Nights at SeaChase

Abbeville LA

5

Overall Comment

First time renters at SeaChase. [ We have rented various other Gulf Shores/Orange Beach properties over the past 30 years ]
Overall positive experience. Property/grounds are nicely laid out/maintained with EZ/short walk to the beach. Friendly/courteous personnel/staff. Dual elevators in our building were faster than others we have experienced.
The only negative was the old/soft king size mattress in our unit.[ We actually moved/slept in the guest room bedroom because the mattress was more comfortable ]. Upon checkout, we notified the desk clerk about the mattress and they later informed us that they notified the unit owner and the mattress would be changed. They also mailed us a $50.00 'refund' for our inconvenience. We thought that was very nice!

Submitted on Oct 23, 2017


Loved our condo!

Springdale AR

5

Overall Comment

This was the second time for us to stay at Sea Chase. We love how they handle everything! Our condo was awesome - just like the pictures. I love that a glimpse of every room was available for us online. We got to pic one that we knew we would feel good in! It was clean and worked great for us!
My only complaint might be that they leave more toilet paper available. We ran out before realizing we had needed to get some!

Submitted on Sep 21, 2017


First Family Vacation

Senatobia MS

5

Overall Comment

We loved our condo. It was equipped with everything we needed & more. Very friendly staff, very clean, & amazing views. We also felt very safe with the security in place. It was perfectly located so that there wasn't a long walk to the beach & plenty of stores made it very convenient. We will definitely be using Sea Chase again.

Submitted on May 16, 2017


Sea Chase 2017

Alpharetta GA

5

Overall Comment

Very pleased with the whole experience...would do it again.

Submitted on Apr 17, 2017

Location

Mar 12-19, 2024
Reserve