SeaChase 603C

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

4.8

Panoramic views of the Gulf from the master bedroom, living area, and large balcony. Amenities include 4 Pools that stay open til midnight, Tennis Courts, Gym, Hot tubs!

About the property

Panoramic views of the Gulf from the master bedroom, living area, and large balcony make this 1342 sq ft 2 bedroom, 2 bath sixth floor condo the perfect place to unwind at the beach. The Coastal Cottage decor with tile and wood flooring and the comfortable teak and rattan balcony furniture are equally suited for a couples' getaway or a family vacation.

The well-stocked, fully appointed kitchen includes refrigerator with ice maker, microwave, dishwasher and laundry area with full size washer and dryer.

Other features include a work station, TVs and DVD players in the living room and both bedrooms, and a large master bath with whirlpool tub, separate glass enclosed shower, double vanity and lots of closet space.

Sleeps: 6
Master Bedroom: King size bed, 36” Flat screen TV/DVD
Second Bedroom: 2 Twin Beds, 32” Flat screen TV/DVD; Pack-n-Play with linens
Living Room: Queen sleeper sofa, 45” TV/DVD

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets, Monthly Rentals Available

Requires 50% Down Payment, remainder due 30 days prior to check-in
Monthly rentals require $500 down payment, remainder of 1st month due 60 days prior to check-in

PARKING FOR 2 VEHICLES MAXIMUM. Each vehicle parked on property will need to purchase a Parking Pass.


Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.8 (32 reviews)

Great location, unclean bathroom

Wauwatosa WI

5

Overall Comment

The new overall property was fantastic, great location by restaurants and shops and right on the beach. The unit overall was very nice, comfy bed and great views. I had a major problem with how dirty the primary bathroom was. There were muddy footprints on the floor and black hairs everywhere, especially in the shower. It seemed like the cleaning crew did a surface clean without actually taking the time to disinfect and properly clean.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for the feedback. We are working to have these issues resolved. Thank you, Seachase - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2023


Spring Break 2023

Parker CO

5

Overall Comment

Sea Chase is our favorite place to stay for Spring Break. The amenities and grand beach are just what our family likes best. The outdoor property is immaculately taken care of. We had a problem with the garbage disposal and someone immediately came to repair the problem.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Seachase - Aronov Resort Management

Submitted on Apr 18, 2023


Beautiful Unit

Hoover AL

5

Overall Comment

Beautiful condo! Great Decor and comfortable. Nicely stocked. Would definitely stay there again.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope see you again soon.

Submitted on Nov 29, 2022


Condo Review

Hermitage TN

5

Overall Comment

We go every year to Sea Chase. We always stay in the C building because of it’s location to the larger pool. This is the first time staying in unit 603C. It was clean and updated. Loved the room! I definitely recommend this property.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

We love 603C! Glad you did too

Submitted on Sep 30, 2022


Honeymoon

Fayetteviille Tennesseess

5

Overall Comment

We would highly recommend this rental to anyone. The whole experience was great and all our expectations were met!

Submitted on Jul 3, 2022


Wonderful Winter Wonderland

Huntsville AL

4

Overall Comment

Condo linen was lacking. 3 towels in master bath. Turned cold and no extra blankets. The linen on bed was thin by winter standards but probably great for summer. Had TV issue but was handled very quickly. Main negative was building was being painted and repaired. Equipment started early and was quite loud. No chairs available on beach . Understand but it would have been nicento have been reminded of situation. No privacy on balcony because of workers. Wish I had been told to select another unit to avoid this. Appeared to be many other available units to have avoided this. Have stayed at SEACHASE many times and hope to return. SEACHASE is located in great location! In spite of negatives I feel like Aronov is a management company that I would definitely use again and certainly SEACHASE. Might ask more questions!

Submitted on Jan 12, 2022


Beautifully decorated, family oriented unit.

Jasper IN

5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our stay in this condo. Four adults and one child. Family friendly. Kitchen well supplied with everything we needed.
The WIFI service was spotty at times and difficult to perform work tasks, but this would not be attributed to our condo unit.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

We were glad to have you! See you next time!

Submitted on Jun 29, 2021


Great Stay in June 2021

Alabaster AL

5

Overall Comment

We stay at Sea Chase every year. We like it because it's in walking distance to Walmart for groceries and close to other stores and restaurants. The units are very large compared to other resorts. This unit was beautifully decorated and had everything available we needed. The view was gorgeous and we enjoyed eating lunch and breakfast on the balcony. We love the pools, our favorite is the 2-level zero entry pool. Sea Chase keeps their property well maintained and beautifully landscaped. Security is top notch. You will see them walking around often and there is scanned access from the beach so non-guests cannot enter. We really enjoyed this unit, we will definitely stay with them again.

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021


Beach Heaven

Nixa MO

5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful time last week. The weather was perfect. The condo was great and the beach is super.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner and the rental manager. Just give us a call when you're ready to come back to the beach!

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020


Spur of the moment getaway

Benton LA

4

Overall Comment

Comfortable with all the things we needed.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. Just give us a call when you're ready to come back to the beach!

Submitted on Jun 5, 2020


Great Winter Getaway

Arlington TX

5

Overall Comment

Excellent Condo, clean, furnished well, great location, and quite. Great staff!

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. Just give us a call when you're ready to come back to the beach!

Submitted on Jan 27, 2020


Anniversary trip

Monee Illinois

5

Overall Comment

Wanted to relax, hear the surf so relaxing. Everything was great. We’re smokers so had to go to the beach or smoking areas. Would of preferred my balcony. Or a area by the pool. But we survived. Just what we needed rest and relaxation property is beautiful well maintained.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. Just give us a call when you're ready to come back to the beach!

Submitted on Nov 29, 2019


Stunning Condo

Gassville AR

5

Overall Comment

Loved it!! Clean with plenty of fun things to do. Security was top notch!! Would stay again!!!!

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Jul 16, 2019


603C

Haleyville AL

5

Overall Comment

The unit was exactly as presented. Wonderful place to stay. Bed needed some repair and maintenance was on site the next morning and had it repaired. Great place to stay.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Jun 4, 2019


Pugh Family vacation

Covington GA

5

Overall Comment

I have been coming her since I was a baby and was now able to bring my own family! It rained most of the time but it was still a awesome experience

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Apr 13, 2019


Good

Spring Hill TN

5

Overall Comment

This was the second year in a row that we stayed at the same units... It was more rundown than last year... I wondered why things had not been replaced then I realized it was for sale... It’s still one of the best units at Seachase According to what’s available online... we were tracked it to it due to it being nicely furnished wonderful he decorated and having patio furniture... Once you arrive, it has all the amenities and accommodates to ones needs... I would recommend the unit if it still available, and I will definitely recommend SeaChase over all... It’s one of the best places at Gulf Shores!

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Oct 25, 2018


Love OBA!

Riverside IL

5

Overall Comment

Great rental! Updates are great. Comfortable furniture, beds super comfortable.
As always the view was amazing.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Oct 18, 2018


Rough beginning...Great ending

Vandervoort AR

4

Overall Comment

We arrived at Sea Chase only to be told our condo was already occupied. Sea Chase did find us another condo the next day and things improved. The condo we stayed in was beautifully decorated and perfect for our needs.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the confusion. We were unaware that, in spite of an exclusive contract with our company, the condo owner was also renting the condo. We have taken steps to ensure this doesn't happen again and hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Sep 26, 2018


week vacation

Lafayette La

4

Overall Comment

Stay was good only complaint was that the air conditioning would not get below 77 degrees during the day.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Sep 12, 2018


Wonderful stay with only a couple issues

Smyrna TN

5

Overall Comment

Beautiful Condo... wonderful location...just a couple of issues. The air mattress in the sofa bed would not inflate... so first night... slept on couch... called main office early the next morning, they said they would send someone up to check it out... no one came..and when we called again, they said they had no messages concerning the mattress... late that afternoon, a wonderful maintenance man came and verified that the air mattress was not working... he said he would bring us an air mattress... which he did the next morning (not his fault, it was close to 4:30 when he came to check out the mattress)... so another night slept on the couch. Another issue was the dryer... it took at least 4-5 times to dry clothes and the towels we had to just let air dry. Overall, I would say we had a wonderful experience, just a couple of issues that would have made the experience even better.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation! We have passed your comments on to the condo owner. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Submitted on Aug 19, 2018


Sea Chase 603C

Richmond KY

5

Overall Comment

Had a wonderful time in mid-July spending 3 nights in this unit in Orange Beach, AL. Beautiful views of the ocean, nice pools, easy access to the beach. Also, very convenient to restaurants and entertainment. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Submitted on Jul 30, 2018


Very Nice Condo and Location

Louisville Ky

5

Overall Comment

We had a great time at Orange Beach and loved the condo. The decor was very modern and clean. We would definitely rent this condo again. Seachase office and gate staff were wonderful as well!

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase vacation. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on Jul 4, 2018


603c

fort worth TX

5

Overall Comment

a very good experience always

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase vacation. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on Jun 28, 2018


Orange Beach AL

Rockwall TX

5

Overall Comment

It was wonderful! The weather was perfect and no big crowds like in the summer time.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Come back and see us again soon!

Submitted on Nov 2, 2017


July 4th Week at the Beach

Monroe GA

5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful week at Orange Beach. The weather was hot but beautiful. The ocean was calm. We enjoyed seeing dolphins several mornings, even saw a baby shark very near the shore one day. Our condo was fabulous, and we had delicious fried shrimp and fried oysters. Our favorite places were Bahama Bob's and Sea 'N Suds. The 4th celebration at Sea Chase was the BEST!

Submitted on Jul 10, 2017


A yearly tradition

Lake St. Louis MO

5

Overall Comment

Excellent quality property year after year. Take heed, however, that each condo is furnished and equipped by the individual condo's owner. Pictures on site do not reflect the current condition or presence of assumed items (furniture, kitchenware,cookware, bedding, towels, etc).

Submitted on Jun 1, 2017

Location

Mar 12-19, 2024
Reserve