SeaChase 703W

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

4.8

2/2 unit has a panoramic view of the Gulf from the master bedroom, living room, and balcony. Amenities include Tennis Courts, Gym, Hot Tubs and 4 Pools that stay open until midnight!

About the property

This outstanding 1,341 sq ft two bedroom, two-bath seventh floor unit has a panoramic view of the Gulf from the master bedroom, living room, and balcony. The guest bedroom is fully carpeted while all other areas have tile flooring.

Fully appointed kitchen includes ice maker, microwave, keurig, dishwasher and laundry area with full size washer and dryer. Other features include 9-foot ceilings, ceiling fans, central heating and air conditioning, and a large master bath with whirlpool tub, separate glass enclosed shower, double vanity and lots of closet space.

Sleeps: 6
Master Bedroom: King size bed, 32” Flat Screen TV/DVD
Second Bedroom: Twin size beds, Flat Screen TV/DVD
Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa, 50” Plasma TV/DVD/Stereo/CD,

Surround Sound, Wireless Internet

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets, Monthly Rentals Not Available

Requires 50% Down Payment, remainder due 30 days prior to check-in

PARKING FOR 2 VEHICLES MAXIMUM. Each vehicle parked on property will need to purchase a Parking Pass.


Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.8 (38 reviews)

winter break

Indianapolis IN

5

Overall Comment

very nice beach was very clean

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Seachase - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Mar 2, 2024


Beautiful Beach Condo

5

Overall Comment

Beautiful condo with great view, well furnished, well maintained grounds and courteous staff, especially Alex who was so helpful in making our reservations

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for your review! Have a great day! See you next time!

Submitted on Nov 28, 2023


SeaChase703W

Pulaski MS

5

Overall Comment

The unit was comfortable. However it needs upgrading. Only one elevator was working which caused 10 to 15 min delays. At one time a maintenance worker turned the only working elevator off and walked away with the keys still in the elevator on/off switch. Overall the stay was good.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and opinions. We will address every concern and hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Seachase - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Oct 3, 2023


Great Vacation. Nice Condo

Hazel KY

5

Overall Comment

We had an excellent stay in Orange Beach. The condo was beautiful.Master bed looked out at the Gulf. Big Shower and Jacuzzi tub. Lots of pools and hot tubs for all ages. Will stay again

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for your review! See you next time!

Submitted on Sep 7, 2023


Orange Beach Experience

Chesterton In

5

Overall Comment

First time to Orange Beach and it was a great experience. Rented from Seachase via the web and was not disappointed.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Seachase - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Jul 1, 2023


SeaChase

Athens AL

5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our stay at Sea Chase !
Very Nice Condo !

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Seachase - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on May 19, 2023


Great condo

Natchez MS

5

Overall Comment

The condo was clean and quiet. The view is amazing and just a very relaxing few days. The location is great.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Seachase - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on May 2, 2023


R&R top level

Lebanon TN

5

Overall Comment

Really enjoyed. We looked into a condo being for sale and bought one. Can’t wait to go back now. ��

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Seachase - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Apr 25, 2023


Lovely View

Burlington IA

3

Overall Comment

The property is showing its age. Elevators very creaky. One of the women in the office very curt and rude, the other very helpful and friendly.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

I apologize for any inconvenience this caused for your stay. We strive to provide the up most customer service

Submitted on Feb 22, 2023


Ok stay

Francisco IN

4

Overall Comment

So Parking really stinks. So Parking really sucked. I guess I repeated myself. The Condo inside was really nice. The location is really great. Guy on the beach putting our chairs and canapy was really cocky and rude. He had blonde curly hair.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Sorry to hear your experience was not the best. We would love an opportunity to make this right during your next stay!

Submitted on Aug 10, 2022


Nice but a few things you may want to know...

Cumming GA

4

Overall Comment

The condo is nice and overlooks the beach but there are no curtains or blinds on the huge wall of windows/door in the living room. Be prepared for your kids to wake up at the crack of dawn if they are sleeping on the fold out sofa like ours did. Also, the hot water heater did not provide enough hot water for all of us to bathe.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

thank you for the review, I will let the owner know about your concerns with his unit.

Submitted on Jun 14, 2022


Relaxing Beach getaway

Mobile AL

5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful time during our stay at this condo. The view was the 7th floor was spectacular . Condo was beautifully furnished. The location was great. It was far enough away from the crowed parts of the beach but centrally located to shopping and restaurants. We will definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jun 8, 2022


Sea Chase Lovers

Tuscaloosa AL

5

Overall Comment

703W is a lovely condo. It was perfect for our needs. We loved the calming colors and comfortable furniture. The only problem I had was the dishwasher: the START button had to be touched twice. Who knew! A trip to the beach means Sea Chase for us.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

I am glad to hear you guys are loyal customers and we strive to provide the best service

Submitted on Apr 28, 2022


Family getaway

Cedar Falls IA

5

Overall Comment

SeaChase is a family type environment with many young children enjoying the pool and beach. The beach is not crowded which makes it easier to enjoy the company of those you are with. It was perfect for the family celebration we held. The condo itself needs some repair (kitchen cupboards, toilet in guest room worked part of the time) other type items. The rug in 703W is very rough texture which didn't allow young kids to crawl on. One elevator was not working the last day which made moving out interesting. I only say the above to help maintain the property since we plan to return. The area itself is like much of the country needs more help at local restaurants since there were long waiting time or they shut off taking orders early due to no help.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Aronov Condo Management staff thanks you for the review and we look forward to seeing you next visit! Remember repeat guests get a $50.00 OFF Repeat Guest Discount! Elevator has been repaired.

Submitted on Mar 21, 2022


Wonderful Stay

Belle Chasse LA

5

Overall Comment

We had to evacuate from the hurricane and the hospitality was fantastic. Very nice place with a magnificent pool.

Submitted on Sep 9, 2021


Dolphins every morning and a view!

Little Rock AR

5

Overall Comment

The condo was clean and spacious. The balcony was a prime spot for dolphin watching every morning and the three swimming pools were a relaxing spot before we headed to the beach. The condo is well appointed, the bedding is comfortable, the bathrooms are spacious and overall the size of the condo was very nice. The furniture is nice (I wish I knew the brand of the couches...I'd like to use at our house!!)

The only improvement I would make would be to have a keypad to enter the condo instead of a key. The wine fridge was not working but I called in a ticket so hopefully it will be repaired before the next guests arrive. (not a big deal but it would have been nice to have the extra ability to chill drinks)

I would definitely stay here again. Thank you!

Submitted on Aug 19, 2021


Vacation 2021

Newnan GA

4

Overall Comment

We have been staying at SeaChase for the past 14-15 years, and this is the 1st time we have been disappointed. The unit needs updating, the mattress in master slopes, the TV didn't work at all, the WIFI wouldn't connect, used to ice machine in units, this one had a wine "cooler" that didn't get cold, doors were falling off cabinets, just not anything like we have experienced in the past, and for the price was less than satisfied with this unit. SeaChase property was superb as usual, so nothing against the property itself, only this particular condo

Submitted on Jul 6, 2021


End of Summer 2019

Spanish Fort AL

5

Overall Comment

Excellent and very relaxing!!

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Aug 8, 2019


Sea chase

harrison OH

5

Overall Comment

Very enjoyable

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Jul 16, 2019


Orange Beach Vacation

Grand Rapids MI

5

Overall Comment

met our expectations

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Apr 12, 2019


Relaxing vacation

Grain Valley MO

5

Overall Comment

Great location. You can sit back & relax or be as busy as you want to be. Condo has everything you need to enjoy your stay.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Feb 17, 2019


Another great vacation!

Collierville TN

5

Overall Comment

When going to SEACHASE there are NO surprises!
From the the time you enter the gates you know that your condo will be ready for a great week! Staff is personal, friendly and ready to help making your stay the best!! Our condo was decorated with taste and kitchen was stocked with all necessities! View was beautiful!! Will be making our journey back just not soon enough!!

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Dec 26, 2018


September 2018

Cartersville GA

5

Overall Comment

Beautiful condo with exceptional views of the ocean. Condo was well furnished and very clean. Management staff was very nice and always helpful. We would highly recommend SeaChase and will definitely vacation here again!

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Sep 30, 2018


Unit 703W Seachase Condominium

Jackson tn

5

Overall Comment

The location of the complex was very convenient. The grounds of Seachase are beautiful and well manicured. The pools were great and always clean. The unit we stayed in was clean. But there were some things that concerned us. The master bathroom had mold growing on the ceiling. The condo was well decorated , but the furniture seemed a bit worn. Also kitchen needed to updated, cabinet doors would not close all the way and had some paint flaking. Could have had more cooking utensils. Seems I'm putting the unit down but not meaning to. We enjoyed our stay there. With just a little bit of attention from the owners the unit could be up to par. Like I mentioned before we love the Seachase complex and the staff was very friendly.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the condo owner. We hope to see you at SeaChase again soon!

Submitted on Sep 26, 2018


Seachase 2018

Memphis TN

5

Overall Comment

This was our 7th year at Seachase and we will be back next year!

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation. We love seeing our guests return! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Submitted on Aug 23, 2018


Beautiful view of the Gulf

Huntsville AL

5

Overall Comment

Great time and beautiful view.

Response from Aronov - Seachase

Thank you for choosing the Aronov Gulf Coast team for your SeaChase reservation! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2018


Thumbs Up

Franklin TN

5

Overall Comment

Clean unit, and overall public condo areas. The beach had quite a bit of trash on it from the recent storms but we used it as an opportunity to teach our kids the importance of making it nicer than we found it and picked up some litter ourselves. Parking at the West tower was fine but I can see in peak season where you may have to park in front of a different building as west parking area was almost full every day and bldg appeared only about 70% occupied our week in October. Need more carts available to load/unload.

Submitted on Oct 17, 2017


Labor Day weekend 2017

Coker AL

5

Overall Comment

Everything was nice and comfortable

Submitted on Sep 10, 2017

Location

Jun 10-17, 2024
Reserve